• The Heating Company

0800 Heating (432 846)

The Heating Company

Find Local THC Installers

Our Nationwide Installation Agents are locally based 'electrical companies' that specialise in heating and ventilation installations. They pride themselves on quality, reliability and service.

 

Ventilation

 

WELLINGTON
CMC Electrical
Craig August
0274 478 111
craig@cmcelectrical.co.nz

CHRISTCHURCH - NELSON
Frankish Electrical NZ Ltd
Daniel Reader
021 977 595
daniel@frankish.nz

QUEENSTOWN
Hiko Enterprises
Josiah Murray
0800 46 44 64
josiah@hiko.nz

 

 

Under Tile Heating

 

NORTHLAND
R & R Servicing
Roger Riddle
027 4753 177
09 402 7022
r.rservicing@xtra.co.nz

AUCKLAND – WEST & NORTH
THC West Auckland
Phil Heaps
021 897 767
09 817 8979
thcwestauckland@xtra.co.nz

AUCKLAND – CENTRAL & EAST
Lavelle Electrical
James Lavelle
021 349 449
james@lecgroup.co.nz

 

AUCKLAND - SOUTH
Advanced Floor Heating Systems
Craig McMurtrie
021 240 7000
09 238 2111
craig@unlimitedtiles.co.nz

COROMANDEL
THC Coromandel
Paul Casey
021 867 646
07 866 5509
paulbcasey@hotmail.com

WAIKATO
Viking Electrical Ltd
Tim Carstensen
027 493 3352
vikingelectrical@xtra.co.nz

 

Bay of Plenty
Aotea BOP Ltd
Ray Skinner
027 359 8838
07 575 2746
ray.skinner@aoteaelectric.co.nz

TARANAKI
Rob Mason Electrical & Security
Rob Mason
06 755 4237
0276 039 984
rob@robmason.co.nz

PALMERSTON NORTH
THC Manawatu
David Justice 
027 480 2361
06 356 1208
totaltrade@inspire.net.nz

 

HAWKES BAY
Stephens Electrix
Linford Stephens
027 447 1505
06-835-5161
electrix@xtra.co.nz

WELLINGTON
CMC Electrical
Craig August
0274 478 111
04 977 6983
craig@cmcelectrical.co.nz

MARLBOROUGH
Thompson Electrical Ltd
Richard Thompson
021 222 9523
03 572 8179
info@thompelec.co.nz

 

TIMARU
Plunket Electrical
Kelly ODriscoll
027 233 4334
03-684-8410
kelly@plunket-electrical.co.nz

CHRISTCHURCH
Lineside Electrical
Joe Graham
021 415 646
0278 388 423
joe@lineside-electrical.co.nz

DUNEDIN
The Heating Company Dunedin
40 Prince Albert Road
St Kilda
03-455-3333
admin@heatingcompany.co.nz

 

WANAKA / QUEENSTOWN
THC Central Otago
Telf Stevenson
021 134 9918
03 443 8113
telf.thc.central@xtra.co.nz

SOUTHLAND
AB Electrical Ltd
Brendon Dudley
0275 206 963
03 235 8808
abelectricalltd2001@gmail.com

ASHBURTON
THC Ashburton
Neil Duke
0278 790 380
thcashburton@gmail.com