• The Heating Company

0800 Heating (432 846)

The Heating Company

Local THC Installers

Our Nationwide Installation Agents are locally based 'electrical companies' that specialise in heating and ventilation installations. They pride themselves on quality, reliability and service.

NORTHLAND
R & R Servicing
Roger Riddle
027 4753 177
09 402 7022
r.rservicing@xtra.co.nz

AUCKLAND – WEST & NORTH
THC West Auckland
Phil Heaps
021 897 767
09 817 8979
thcwestauckland@xtra.co.nz

AUCKLAND – CENTRAL & EAST
LEC Ltd
James Lavelle
021 349 449
james@lecgroup.co.nz

 

AUCKLAND - SOUTH
Advanced Floor Heating Systems
Craig McMurtrie
021 240 7000
09 238 2111
floorheating@xtra.co.nz

COROMANDEL
THC Coromandel
Paul Casey
021 867 646
07 866 5509
paulbcasey@hotmail.com

WAIKATO
Viking Electrical Ltd
Tim Carstensen
027 493 3352
07 856 2525
vikingelectrical@xtra.co.nz

 

Bay of Plenty
Aotea BOP Ltd
Ray Skinner
027 359 8838
07 575 2746
ray.skinner@aoteaelectric.co.nz

TARANAKI
Rob Mason Electrical & Security
Rob Mason
06 755 4237
0276 039 984
rob@robmason.co.nz

ROTORUA
Tiletex Limited
Stuart Wodsworth
Rotorua
027 668 9908
tiletex.nz@gmail.com

 

PALMERSTON NORTH
THC Manawatu
David Justice
027 480 2361
06 356 1208
totaltrade@inspire.net.nz

HAWKES BAY
Stephens Electrix
Linford Stephens
027 447 1505
06-835-5161
electrix@xtra.co.nz

KAPITI
Kevin Byers Electrical Ltd
Kevin Byers
027 457 2584
04-473-8001
kbe@paradise.net.nz

 

MARLBOROUGH
Thompson Electrical
Richard Thompson
021 222 9523
03 572 8179
info@thompelec.co.nz

CHRISTCHURCH
Lineside Electrical Ltd
Joe Grahame
021 415 646
027 838 8423
joe@lineside-electrical.co.nz

CHRISTCHURCH
Stack Electrical
Allan Stack
0274 333 735
03 379 4062
allan@stackelectrical.co.nz

 

TIMARU
Plunket Electrical
Kelly ODriscoll
027 233 4334
03-684-8410
kelly@plunket-electrical.co.nz

OAMARU
Plunket Appliances & Heating
12-16 Ribble Street
Oamaru
03 434 0338
josh@plunketappliances.co.nz

DUNEDIN
The Heating Company Dunedin
40 Prince Albert Road
St Kilda
03-455-3333
admin@heatingcompany.co.nz

 

WANAKA / QUEENSTOWN
THC Central Otago
Telf Stevenson
021 134 9918
03 443 8113
telf.thc.central@xtra.co.nz

SOUTHLAND
AB Electrical Ltd
Brendon Dudley
0275 206 963
03 235 8808
abelectricalltd2001@gmail.com

ASHBURTON
THC Ashburton
Neil Duke
0278 790 380
thcashburton@gmail.com